More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Leo Boniface

LeatherheadWHS Handicap Calculator

Par 3 Avg - 3.71
Par 4 Avg - 4.90
Par 5 Avg - 6.06

Scoring Analysis for Leo Boniface

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Reigate Hill Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2024 H Saturday 13th July 2024 Reigate Hill 85 75  
Surbiton Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2024 H Sunday 30th June 2024 Surbiton 93 83  
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2024 H Sunday 23rd June 2024 Cranleigh 87 76  
U12 County Championship (The Paul Casey Trophy) H Sunday 26th May 2024 Milford 81 72  
Shirley Park Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2024 H Sunday 5th May 2024 Shirley Park 88 78  
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (0-12} 2024 H Sunday 21st April 2024 Drift 92 + 2 holes  
Puttenham Rookie Tour Boys (0-12} 2024 H Tuesday 9th April 2024 Puttenham 89 78  
Farleigh Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2024 H Tuesday 2nd April 2024 Farleigh-Green 50 + 9 holes  
Clandon Regis Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 10th September 2023 Clandon Regis 81 70 38
Farnham Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Thursday 17th August 2023 Farnham 85 71 37
Milford Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 6th August 2023 Milford 77 63 40
Cuddington Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Monday 31st July 2023 Cuddington NR 0
Bramley Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 23rd July 2023 Bramley 81 68 37
Reigate Hill Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 16th July 2023 Reigate Hill 86 73 35
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 25th June 2023 Cranleigh 86 72 32
Sunningdale Heath Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Thursday 1st June 2023 Sunningdale Heath 72 35
Shirley Park Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 7th May 2023 Shirley Park 91 76 31
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 23rd April 2023 Drift 98 83 25
Puttenham Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2023 H Tuesday 11th April 2023 Puttenham 89 74 34
Farleigh Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Tuesday 4th April 2023 Farleigh-Green 97 82 26
Clandon Regis Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2022 H Sunday 16th October 2022 Clandon Regis 93 78 30
Farnham Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2022 H Thursday 18th August 2022 Farnham 77 + 2 holes 30
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2022 H Sunday 26th June 2022 Cranleigh 79 61 43
Shirley Park Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2022 H Sunday 8th May 2022 Shirley Park 97 78 29
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2022 H Sunday 24th April 2022 Drift 94 75 33
Puttenham Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2022 H Tuesday 12th April 2022 Puttenham 92 73 34
Reigate Heath Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2022 H Thursday 7th April 2022 Reigate Heath 97 79 26


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.