More

Surrey Golf

News

First Team narrowly miss out to Essex in the South East League Final

Wednesday 27th October 2021

The South East League final was held at The Army Golf Club against Essex in what was a very close match with Surrey just missing out.
Read More...

Oliver George Claims Junior Masters Crown

Wednesday 27th October 2021

Sunday 24th October saw 14 players head out onto the course at Sutton Green Golf Club to battle it out for the crown of Surrey Junior Masters Champion.
Read More...

THE ROOKIE TOUR IS BACK!

Thursday 21st October 2021

We are very pleased to announce that the Rookie Tour will return in 2022, make sure you save the dates!
Read More...

Surrey 1st Team Beat Wentworth

Tuesday 19th October 2021


Read More...

U13's Victorious over Essex

Monday 27th September 2021

Sunday 26th September saw the Surrey U13 team take on Essex U13’s at Maylands Golf Club.
Read More...

Kris Kim invited to play for the England Golf U16 Squad

Friday 24th September 2021

Kris Kim invited to play for the England Golf U16 squad at just 13 years old!
Read More...

Congratulations to the Surrey Ladies on winning the County Finals

Tuesday 21st September 2021

Surrey Ladies win the County Finals at Denham Golf Club for the first time in 24 years.
Read More...

Surrey U14's win SEG League Final at Dulwich & Sydenham Golf Club

Sunday 19th September 2021

Surrey U14s win the SEG league final by narrowest of margins
Read More...

William Ainsworth Wins Boys Handicap Knockout (Blue)

Monday 6th September 2021

Sunday 5th September was the Surrey Boys 2020 Handicap Knock Out Final (Blue).
Read More...

Oscar Lent Wins Boys Handicap Knockout (Green)

Monday 6th September 2021

Sunday 5th September saw the conclusion of the postponed 2020 Surrey Boys Handicap Knockout (Green).
Read More...

Reigate Hill Retain Club Foursomes Championship

Tuesday 17th August 2021

Friday 6th August saw 13 pairs head out for 36 holes Strokeplay Foursomes at Reigate Hill Golf Club.
Read More...





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.