More

Surrey Golf

News

Matthew Kim wins the U12 County Champion

Tuesday 13th October 2020

Matthew Kim cards a gross 71 to win the U12 County Championship by five strokes.
Read More...

Surrey Junior U14 & U13 County Championship 2020 Rescheduled

Friday 21st August 2020

The U14 & U13 County Championships have been rescheduled
Read More...

Surrey Junior U16 & U15 County Championship 2020 Rescheduled

Monday 17th August 2020

The Surrey Junior U16 (The Stevens Cup) & U15 (The James Heath Trophy) County Championships have been rescheduled
Read More...

Surrey Junior U18 & U17 County Championship 2020 Rescheduled

Friday 14th August 2020

We are pleased to announce that the Surrey Junior U18 (The Millard Quaich) & U17 (The Mac Trophy) have been rescheduled
Read More...

U12 County Championship

Friday 31st July 2020

For those of you that might have missed it, the Surrey U12 Championship for The Paul Casey Trophy has been rescheduled for Sunday 20th September at Milford Golf Club.
Read More...

County Championships 2020 Update

Tuesday 28th July 2020

We are currently looking at dates for all the 2020 County Championships that were postponed due to Covid-19.
Read More...

Covid-19 County Statement 12th June 2020

Friday 12th June 2020

As the lockdown continues to be eased and the number of golfers allowed to play together is more relaxed, which is excellent news,
Read More...

Covid-19 County Statement 13th May 2020

Wednesday 13th May 2020

Despite the fact that golfers are being allowed to get out on the course
Read More...

Covid-19 County Statement - 10.04.2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Due to the continued situation regards Covid-19 and Government advice
Read More...

Surrey County Golf ~ Coronavirus update March 19

Thursday 19th March 2020

Surrey County Golf Ltd regretfully announces that due to the escalating Covid-19 outbreak,
Read More...

Surrey County Golf ~ Coronavirus update March 18

Wednesday 18th March 2020

Due to all the medical and scientific advice being given
Read More...





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.