More

Surrey Golf

Results

U16/15 County Championship 2020 Tuesday 27th October 2020
Mid-Age County Championship 2020 Monday 19th October 2020
Colts County Championship 2020 Friday 16th October 2020
U14 Trials (Invitation Only) Sunday 11th October 2020
Seniors County Championships 55+ 2020 Thursday 8th October 2020
Hankley Common County Card Meeting 4BBB Wednesday 7th October 2020
U14/U13 County Championship 2020 Sunday 27th September 2020
Amateur County Championship Knockout 2020 Saturday 26th September 2020
Hankley Common County Card First Meeting Wednesday 23rd September 2020
Camberley Heath County Card Meeting Thursday 10th September 2020
Super Sixes Thursday 20th August 2020
U14 Boys Competition Tuesday 18th August 2020
U14 League Squad 2 Tuesday 4th August 2020
U14 League Squad 1 Monday 3rd August 2020
St George's Hill County Card Meeting Thursday 7th November 2019
Surrey Captains Junior League Cup Monday 28th October 2019
The Surrey Masters 2019 Saturday 19th October 2019
Surrey Junior Masters 2019 Saturday 12th October 2019
Hankley Common County Card Meeting 4BBB Wednesday 9th October 2019
Hankley Common County Card Meeting Tuesday 1st October 2019
Kingswood Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2019 Sunday 29th September 2019
Kingswood Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Sunday 29th September 2019
Kingswood Rookie Tour Girls (0-36) 2019 Sunday 29th September 2019
Surrey U14 Squad Trials event Burhill Saturday 14th September 2019
Addington Court 2 Rookie Tour YIGS 2019 Sunday 8th September 2019





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.