More

Surrey Golf

Rookie Tour

ROOKIE TOUR 2023 Dates:

  • Tuesday 4th April - Farleigh GC
  • Tuesday 11th April - Puttenham GC
  • Sunday 23rd April - Drift GC
  • Sunday 7th May - Shirley Park GC
  • Thursday 1st June - Sunningdale Heath GC
  • Sunday 11th June - Surbiton GC
  • Sunday 25th June - Cranleigh GC
  • Sunday 16th July - Reigate Hill GC
  • Sunday 23rd July - Bramley GC
  • Monday 31st July - Cuddington GC
  • Sunday 6th August - Milford GC
  • Thursday 17th August - Farnham GC
  • Sunday 10th September - Race to the Stars - Clandon Regis GC-  (Invitation Only)


Rookie JAGS Dates: 

  • Sunday 16th April - Horton Park GC
  • Sunday 21st May - Hoebridge GC
  • Sunday 9th July - Hoebridge GC
  • Sunday 3rd September - Horton Park GC


PLEASE NOTE: ALL ENTRY FORMS WILL BE AVAILABLE IN THE NEW YEAR.

With effect from 2023 The RookieYIGs will now be known as the RookieJAGS.

All players wishing to enter the Rookie Tour must complete the relevant RookieTour or RookieJAGS entry form when uploaded. Parents and players must adhere to the Code of Conduct which can be found by clicking on the link below. The Junior Profile and Parental Consent Form, which can also be located by clicking the link below must be submitted at the time of entry:

Player Profile Form & Code of Conducts

If you have already submitted one as part of the Surrey Development Programme, there is no need to complete another one.

RookieTour for U14 boys and girls (no older than 13 on the 31st December 2022) with a handicap of 36 or better that is held and maintained at a Surrey Golf Club.

or

Rookie JAGS for U13 boys and girls (no older than 12 on the 31st December 2022) who don't have a handicap or have a club handicap of 37-54. JAGS don't have to be members of a golf club but must be able to complete 9 holes on a par 3 course without assistance.

Rookie Tour Order of Merit & Birdie Trees will be available once the 2023 season kicks off.

Rookie Tour & JAGS -  View Rules  
Rookie Tour Brochure   - Click here
JAGS Brochure - Click Here




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.