Surrey Golf



County Champion Charlie Crockett (Addington Palace)
Mid-Age Champion Peter Crocombe (Roehampton)
Seniors Champion Tom Hawkings (Sunningdale)
Colts Champion Harry Uzzell (Wentworth)
Foursomes Champions Chris Matthews & James Boyle (West Surrey)
Millard Quaich U18 County Champion Nathan Woodham (West Hill)
The Mac Trophy U17 County Champion Leo Vorobyev (Wentworth)
Stevens Cup U16 County Champion George Oliver (Worplesdon)
James Heath U15 County Champion Oscar Lent (Walton Heath)
Olga Mills U14 County Champion Aaron Moody (Burhill)
Usmar Salver U13 County Champion Charles de Blonay (Royal Mid-Surrey)
Club Champions Reigate Hill (Will Dugdale, Ben Palmer & Callum Rice)
Mid-Age Club Champions Chobham (Andrew Cooley & Andy Inglis)
Order of Merit Will Dugdale (Reigate Hill)
Surrey Masters David Corben (Hindhead)
Surrey Junior Masters Brahma Patel (Addington Palace) & Leo Vorobyev (Wentworth)
Surrey Order of Merit (Scratch) Ollie George (Worplesdon)
Junior Order of Merit (Handicap) Yakov Vorobyev (Wentworth)
Rookie League U18's Burhill
Rookie League U18's Burhill


Scratch League Knockout  Woodcote Park
Scratch Plate Knockout Farnham
John Ling Trophy (Seniors) Surrey Downs
John Ling Salver (Seniors) West Surrey
Kelso Hamilton Knockout Gary Player & Paul Marples (The Richmond)
Surrey Fives Knockout Wimbledon Common
County Card Knockout Malcolm Allan & Rob Cullen (Tyrrells Wood)
The Thornhill Trophy - Mixed Knockout Lucy Brennan (Royal Automobile Club) & Simon McLoughlin (Coombe Wood)
Christies Cup - Junior Knockout Addington Court
Junior Scratch Knockout Oscar Lent (Walton Heath)
Junior Handicap Knockout - Green Division Aaron Moody (Burhill)
Junior Handicap Knockout - Blue Division Jake Platt (Farnham)


County Card Meeting Burhill Terry Murray (Burhill)
County Card Meeting West Hill Robert Lambert (Kingswood)
County Card Meeting Hindhead Jamie Payne (Addington Palace)
County Card Meeting West Byfleet Willie Woods (West Byfleet)
County Card Meeting West Surrey  Bruce Maskell (Surbiton)
County Card Meeting Tandridge

David Thoroughgood (Kingswood)

County Card Meeting Hankley Common SS- 1st Daniel Giegiel (Addington Palace)
County Card Meeting Hankley Common 4BBB- 2nd David Blagden & Colin Wren (Addington Palace)
County Card Meeting Effingham Clive Spackman (Coombe Wood)
County Card Meeting Walton Heath- BB- Old Course Darren Haggis & Ian Evans (Kingswood)

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.