More

Surrey Golf

Results

West Hill County Card Meeting 2024 Tuesday 9th April 2024
Walton Heath County Card Meeting Wednesday 29th November 2023
Effingham County Card Meeting Thursday 2nd November 2023
East v West Kelso Hamilton Final Sunday 15th October 2023
West v East Surrey Fives Final Sunday 15th October 2023
Surrey Amateur Masters 2023 Sunday 8th October 2023
Surrey Junior Masters 2023 Sunday 8th October 2023
Surrey Centenary Pro-Am (morning) Monday 25th September 2023
Surrey Centenary Pro-Am (afternoon) Monday 25th September 2023
JAGS Tour Horton Park 2 Sunday 3rd September 2023
Centenary Captain / Pro Challenge Sunday 3rd September 2023
Tandridge County Card Meeting Wednesday 30th August 2023
Farnham Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2023 Thursday 17th August 2023
Farnham Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 Thursday 17th August 2023
Farnham Rookie Tour Girls (0-36) 2023 Thursday 17th August 2023
U15 & U16 County Championships 2023 Thursday 10th August 2023
U18 & U17 County Championships 2023 Tuesday 8th August 2023
U13 & U14 County Championship 2023 Thursday 3rd August 2023
West Surrey County Card Meeting Thursday 27th July 2023
Colts Championship 2023 Thursday 13th July 2023
Mid-Age Championship 2023 Thursday 13th July 2023
Peter Alliss Memorial Trophy 2023 Wednesday 5th July 2023
Surrey Schools Championship Monday 3rd July 2023
Foursomes Championship 2023 Thursday 29th June 2023
West Byfleet County Card Meeting Tuesday 20th June 2023
Amateur Championship Knockout Saturday 27th May 2023
Amateur Championship Qualifying Friday 26th May 2023
Hindhead County Card Meeting Thursday 18th May 2023
Scratch Plate Monday 15th May 2023
John Ling Salver Monday 15th May 2023
Seniors County Championship Thursday 11th May 2023





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.