More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Joey Beale

SunburyWHS Handicap Calculator

Par 3 Avg - 4.19
Par 4 Avg - 5.62
Par 5 Avg - 6.61

Scoring Analysis for Joey Beale

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Reigate Hill Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2024 H Saturday 13th July 2024 Reigate Hill 99 83 25
Surbiton Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2024 H Sunday 30th June 2024 Surbiton 93 75 31
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2024 H Sunday 23rd June 2024 Cranleigh 77 + 2 holes 30
Sunningdale Heath Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2024 H Thursday 30th May 2024 Sunningdale Heath 75 35
U12 County Championship (The Paul Casey Trophy) H Sunday 26th May 2024 Milford 89 71  
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (13-36} 2024 H Sunday 21st April 2024 Drift 94 + 1 hole 24
Farnham Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Thursday 17th August 2023 Farnham 98 77 31
Cuddington Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Monday 31st July 2023 Cuddington 95 74 32
Centenary Stableford Final - Juniors (Invite Only) H Sunday 23rd July 2023 Clandon Regis 97 74 34
Reigate Hill Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 16th July 2023 Reigate Hill 101 79 29
Sunningdale Heath Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Thursday 1st June 2023 Sunningdale Heath 76 + 1 hole 34
U12 County Championship 2023 (The Paul Casey Trophy) H Sunday 21st May 2023 Chobham 102 75  
Shirley Park Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 7th May 2023 Shirley Park 103 74 35
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 23rd April 2023 Drift 112 83 25
Puttenham Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2023 H Tuesday 11th April 2023 Puttenham 104 75 32
Farleigh Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Tuesday 4th April 2023 Farleigh-Green 103 75 33


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.