More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Finley Sheehan

WindleshamWHS Handicap Calculator

Par 3 Avg - 4.20
Par 4 Avg - 5.28
Par 5 Avg - 6.53

Scoring Analysis for Finley Sheehan

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Reigate Hill Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2024 H Saturday 13th July 2024 Reigate Hill 78 + 3 holes 19
Surbiton Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2024 H Sunday 30th June 2024 Surbiton 75 + 3 holes 20
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2024 H Sunday 23rd June 2024 Cranleigh 82 + 1 hole 25
Shirley Park Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2024 H Sunday 5th May 2024 Shirley Park 93 + 1 hole 22
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (13-36} 2024 H Sunday 21st April 2024 Drift 83 + 2 holes 26
Puttenham Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2024 H Tuesday 9th April 2024 Puttenham 92 78 29
Farnham Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Thursday 17th August 2023 Farnham 76 + 3 holes 31
Bramley Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 23rd July 2023 Bramley 74 + 3 holes 24
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 25th June 2023 Cranleigh 81 + 2 holes 24
Sunningdale Heath Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Thursday 1st June 2023 Sunningdale Heath 87 71 24
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 23rd April 2023 Drift 110 81 28


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.