More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Harry Wang

BurhillWHS Handicap Calculator

Par 3 Avg - 4.01
Par 4 Avg - 4.91
Par 5 Avg - 5.82

Scoring Analysis for Harry Wang

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Reigate Hill Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2024 H Saturday 13th July 2024 Reigate Hill 84 75  
U12 County Championship (The Paul Casey Trophy) H Sunday 26th May 2024 Milford 72 63  
Shirley Park Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2024 H Sunday 5th May 2024 Shirley Park 85 74  
Puttenham Rookie Tour Boys (0-12} 2024 H Tuesday 9th April 2024 Puttenham 93 81  
Farleigh Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2024 H Tuesday 2nd April 2024 Farleigh-Green 90 79  
Clandon Regis Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2023 H Sunday 10th September 2023 Clandon Regis 88 73  
Farnham Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2023 H Thursday 17th August 2023 Farnham 91 78  
Cuddington Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2023 H Monday 31st July 2023 Cuddington 87 72  
Bramley Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2023 H Sunday 23rd July 2023 Bramley 91 77  
Reigate Hill Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2023 H Sunday 16th July 2023 Reigate Hill 92 78  
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2023 H Sunday 25th June 2023 Cranleigh 84 72  
Surbiton Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2023 H Sunday 11th June 2023 Surbiton 90 78  
Sunningdale Heath Rookie Tour Boys (0-12} 2023 H Thursday 1st June 2023 Sunningdale Heath 76 66  
U12 County Championship 2023 (The Paul Casey Trophy) H Sunday 21st May 2023 Chobham 83 72  
Shirley Park Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2023 H Sunday 7th May 2023 Shirley Park 87 75  
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2023 H Sunday 23rd April 2023 Drift 95 84  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.