More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for George Oliver

Kingswood Golf & Country Club (Surrey)WHS Handicap Calculator

Par 3 Avg - 4.23
Par 4 Avg - 5.29
Par 5 Avg - 5.98

Scoring Analysis for George Oliver

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Reigate Hill Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2024 H Saturday 13th July 2024 Reigate Hill 90 78  
Surbiton Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2024 H Sunday 30th June 2024 Surbiton 86 74  
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2024 H Sunday 23rd June 2024 Cranleigh 89 77  
Sunningdale Heath Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2024 H Thursday 30th May 2024 Sunningdale Heath 72 62  
Shirley Park Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2024 H Sunday 5th May 2024 Shirley Park 88 76  
Clandon Regis Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 10th September 2023 Clandon Regis 83 + 1 hole 32
Farnham Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Thursday 17th August 2023 Farnham 96 + 1 hole 17
Cuddington Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Monday 31st July 2023 Cuddington 75 + 3 holes 25
Reigate Hill Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 16th July 2023 Reigate Hill 82 67 41
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 25th June 2023 Cranleigh 78 + 1 hole 34
Shirley Park Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 7th May 2023 Shirley Park 91 73 34
Clandon Regis Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2022 H Sunday 16th October 2022 Clandon Regis 103 85 23
Cuddington Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2022 H Monday 1st August 2022 Cuddington 87 + 1 hole 37
Sutton Green Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2022 H Sunday 10th July 2022 Sutton Green 91 + 1 hole 36
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2022 H Sunday 26th June 2022 Cranleigh 88 + 1 hole 40
Reigate Hill Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2022 H Sunday 5th June 2022 Reigate Hill 85 + 3 holes 32
Sunningdale Heath Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2022 H Thursday 2nd June 2022 Sunningdale Heath 89 + 2 holes 20
Shirley Park Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2022 H Sunday 8th May 2022 Shirley Park 88 + 1 hole 45


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.