More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for James Lewis

Effingham

Par 3 Avg - 4.13
Par 4 Avg - 5.31
Par 5 Avg - 6.02

Scoring Analysis for James Lewis

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Farnham Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2022 Q Thursday 18th August 2022 Farnham 83 71 37
Gatton Manor Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2022 Q Thursday 11th August 2022 Gatton Manor Hotel - 82 69 37
Cuddington Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2022 Q Monday 1st August 2022 Cuddington 80 67 39
Bramley Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2022 Q Sunday 24th July 2022 Bramley 81 + 1 hole 30
U13 & U14 County Championship 2022 Q Sunday 12th June 2022 Dulwich & Sydenham Hill 87 73  
Reigate Hill Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2022 Q Sunday 5th June 2022 Reigate Hill 90 75 33
Sunningdale Heath Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2022 Q Thursday 2nd June 2022 Sunningdale Heath 74 62 32
Shirley Park Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2022 Q Sunday 8th May 2022 Shirley Park 87 72 35
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2022 Q Sunday 24th April 2022 Drift 84 68 40
Reigate Heath Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2022 Q Thursday 7th April 2022 Reigate Heath 84 69 34
Sutton Green Rookie Tour Boys (28.1-36) 2019 Q Sunday 14th July 2019 Sutton Green Front 9 Q 54 16
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Boys (28.1-36) 2019 Q Sunday 23rd June 2019 Cranleigh Front 9 Q 48 + 1 hole 12
Reigate Hill Rookie Tour Boys (28.1-36) 2019 Q Sunday 9th June 2019 Reigate Hill Front 9 Q 54 16
West Byfleet Rookie Tour Boys (28.1-36) 2019 Q Thursday 30th May 2019 West Byfleet Front 9 Q 56 13
U12 Championship 2019 The Paul Casey Q Sunday 19th May 2019 Chobham 122 88  
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (28.1 -36) 2019 Q Sunday 28th April 2019 Drift Front 9 Q 60 12
Reigate Heath Rookie Tour Boys (28.1-36) 2019 Q Thursday 11th April 2019 Reigate Heath Front 9 Holes 54 15


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.