More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Leonidas Joseph

Shirley ParkWHS Handicap Calculator

Par 3 Avg - 3.43
Par 4 Avg - 5.34
Par 5 Avg - 6.75

Scoring Analysis for Leonidas Joseph

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Reigate Hill Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2024 H Saturday 13th July 2024 Reigate Hill 104 85 23
Surbiton Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2024 H Sunday 30th June 2024 Surbiton 86 + 1 hole 33
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2024 H Sunday 23rd June 2024 Cranleigh 79 + 2 holes 31
Sunningdale Heath Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2024 H Thursday 30th May 2024 Sunningdale Heath 73 41
U12 County Championship (The Paul Casey Trophy) H Sunday 26th May 2024 Milford 95 72  
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (13-36} 2024 H Sunday 21st April 2024 Drift 99 76 32
Puttenham Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2024 H Tuesday 9th April 2024 Puttenham 83 + 2 holes 33
Farleigh Rookie Tour Boys (12.1-36) 2024 H Tuesday 2nd April 2024 Farleigh-Green 100 78 30
Milford Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 6th August 2023 Milford 76 + 2 holes 37
Cuddington Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Monday 31st July 2023 Cuddington 102 73 35
Bramley Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 23rd July 2023 Bramley 74 + 4 holes 28
Reigate Hill Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 16th July 2023 Reigate Hill 72 + 4 holes 31
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 25th June 2023 Cranleigh 72 + 4 holes 30
Sunningdale Heath Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Thursday 1st June 2023 Sunningdale Heath NR 0
Puttenham Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2023 H Tuesday 11th April 2023 Puttenham 99 + 1 hole 26
Farleigh Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Tuesday 4th April 2023 Farleigh-Green 93 + 2 holes 26
Gatton Manor Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2022 H Thursday 11th August 2022 Gatton Manor Hotel - 81 + 6 holes 10
Cuddington Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2022 H Monday 1st August 2022 Cuddington 91 + 3 holes 17
Bramley Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2022 H Sunday 24th July 2022 Bramley 109 87 19
Sutton Green Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2022 H Sunday 10th July 2022 Sutton Green 117 96 24
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2022 H Sunday 26th June 2022 Cranleigh 94 67 38


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.