More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Jake Stimson

West ByfleetWHS Handicap Calculator

Par 3 Avg - 4.50
Par 4 Avg - 5.84
Par 5 Avg - 6.97

Scoring Analysis for Jake Stimson

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Sunningdale Heath Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2024 H Thursday 30th May 2024 Sunningdale Heath 78 62 33
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (13-36} 2024 H Sunday 21st April 2024 Drift 91 + 2 holes 25
Puttenham Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2024 H Tuesday 9th April 2024 Puttenham 93 + 1 hole 30
Milford Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 6th August 2023 Milford 84 + 2 holes 31
Reigate Hill Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 16th July 2023 Reigate Hill 72 + 5 holes 27
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 25th June 2023 Cranleigh 103 + 1 hole 23
Sunningdale Heath Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Thursday 1st June 2023 Sunningdale Heath 85 61 33
U12 County Championship 2023 (The Paul Casey Trophy) H Sunday 21st May 2023 Chobham 108 82  
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 23rd April 2023 Drift 116 + 1 hole 15
Puttenham Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2023 H Tuesday 11th April 2023 Puttenham 98 + 1 hole 28
Farleigh Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Tuesday 4th April 2023 Farleigh-Green 101 76 32


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.