More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Jack Bashforth

Walton HeathWHS Handicap Calculator

Par 3 Avg - 4.09
Par 4 Avg - 5.52
Par 5 Avg - 6.64

Scoring Analysis for Jack Bashforth

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2024 H Sunday 23rd June 2024 Cranleigh 81 + 1 hole 37
Sunningdale Heath Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2024 H Thursday 30th May 2024 Sunningdale Heath 80 61 33
Shirley Park Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2024 H Sunday 5th May 2024 Shirley Park 101 78 29
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (13-36} 2024 H Sunday 21st April 2024 Drift 97 76 32
Puttenham Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2024 H Tuesday 9th April 2024 Puttenham 98 76 31
Farleigh Rookie Tour Boys (12.1-36) 2024 H Tuesday 2nd April 2024 Farleigh-Green 84 + 2 holes 31
Clandon Regis Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 10th September 2023 Clandon Regis 98 + 1 hole 28
Milford Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 6th August 2023 Milford 91 67 36
Cuddington Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Monday 31st July 2023 Cuddington 93 67 39
Reigate Hill Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 16th July 2023 Reigate Hill 98 72 36
Sunningdale Heath Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Thursday 1st June 2023 Sunningdale Heath 84 34
Shirley Park Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 7th May 2023 Shirley Park 95 + 1 hole 32
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 23rd April 2023 Drift 102 73 35
Puttenham Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2023 H Tuesday 11th April 2023 Puttenham 82 + 3 holes 30
Farleigh Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Tuesday 4th April 2023 Farleigh-Green 97 70 38


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.