More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Sam Dobres

Windlesham Golf Club

CourseTeeCourse Hcap95% Playing Hcap
Betchworth ParkWhite4
Betchworth ParkYellow4
ChobhamWhite4
ChobhamYellow3
ChobhamRed3
Clandon RegisWhite4
Clandon RegisYellow4
Clandon RegisBlue3
CuddingtonWhite4
CuddingtonYellow4
DriftWhite4
DriftYellow4
DriftBlue3
DriftOak4
EpsomWhite3
EpsomYellow3
Farleigh-GreenWhite4
Farleigh-GreenYellow3
Farleigh-OrangeWhite3
Farleigh-OrangeYellow3
Farleigh-PurpleWhite3
Farleigh-PurpleYellow3
Hankley CommonWhite4
Hankley CommonYellow4
Hankley CommonRed3
Hankley CommonBlack3
Reigate HillWhite4
Reigate HillYellow4
Reigate HillBlue3
Reigate HillForward4
Sunningdale-NewWhite4
Sunningdale-NewYellow4
Sunningdale-NewBlue4
Sunningdale-NewBlack4
Sunningdale-OldWhite4
Sunningdale-OldYellow4
Sunningdale-OldBlue4
Sunningdale-OldBlack4
SurbitonWhite4
SurbitonYellow4
SurbitonRed3
SurbitonBlue3
TandridgeWhite4
TandridgeYellow4
TandridgeBlue3
Walton Heath-NewWhite4
Walton Heath-NewRed3
Walton Heath-NewBlue3
Walton Heath-NewGreen3
Walton Heath-NewChampionship4
Walton Heath-OldWhite4
Walton Heath-OldRed3
Walton Heath-OldBlue3
Walton Heath-OldGreen4
Walton Heath-OldChampionship4
West ByfleetWhite4
West ByfleetYellow4
West ByfleetRed3
West HillWhite4
West HillYellow3
West HillBlack4
West SurreyWhite4
West SurreyYellow4
Show 9 hole courses

Par 3 Avg - 4.03
Par 4 Avg - 5.31
Par 5 Avg - 6.02

Scoring Analysis for Sam Dobres

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Surrey Captains Junior League Cup Q Monday 28th October 2019 Burhill New Course 78 69 39
U14 Boys Rookie Tour Race to the Stars 2017 Q Sunday 1st October 2017 West HIll 94 81 24
U14/U13 Championship 2017 Q Wednesday 30th August 2017 Bramley 95 83  
Farnham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Thursday 24th August 2017 Farnham 75 + 3 holes 24
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Monday 14th August 2017 Windlesham 89 77 31
Cuddington U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Monday 24th July 2017 Cuddington 77 + 3 holes 22
Milford U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Sunday 25th June 2017 Milford 78 + 1 hole 36
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Sunday 11th June 2017 Reigate Hill 80 + 1 hole 36
West Byfleet U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Thursday 1st June 2017 West Byfleet 85 69 37
Shirley Park U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Sunday 14th May 2017 Shirley Park 71 + 3 holes 32
Merrist Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Sunday 30th April 2017 Merrist Wood 2017 83 + 1 hole 35
Puttenham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Tuesday 4th April 2017 Puttenham 81 + 1 hole 41
Surrey Captains (Boys) Junior League Cup Q Tuesday 25th October 2016 West Byfleet 75 + 4 holes 26
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Monday 15th August 2016 Windlesham 96 + 2 holes 22
Cuddington U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Monday 25th July 2016 Cuddington 91 + 1 hole 35
Hoebridge 2 U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Sunday 10th July 2016 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 76 38
Hoebridge 1 U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Sunday 29th May 2016 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 74 45
Shirley Park U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Sunday 15th May 2016 Shirley Park 96 + 1 hole 33
Merrist Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Sunday 1st May 2016 Merrist Wood 79 + 4 holes 32
West Byfleet U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Thursday 31st March 2016 West Byfleet 89 + 3 holes 27


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.