More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Christopher Floater

Windlesham Golf Club

CourseTeeCourse Hcap95% Playing Hcap
Betchworth ParkWhite5
Betchworth ParkYellow5
ChobhamWhite5
ChobhamYellow5
ChobhamRed4
Clandon RegisWhite5
Clandon RegisYellow5
Clandon RegisBlue5
CuddingtonWhite5
CuddingtonYellow5
DriftWhite5
DriftYellow5
DriftBlue4
DriftOak5
EpsomWhite5
EpsomYellow4
Farleigh-GreenWhite5
Farleigh-GreenYellow5
Farleigh-OrangeWhite5
Farleigh-OrangeYellow5
Farleigh-PurpleWhite5
Farleigh-PurpleYellow5
Hankley CommonWhite5
Hankley CommonYellow5
Hankley CommonRed5
Hankley CommonBlack4
Reigate HillWhite5
Reigate HillYellow5
Reigate HillBlue5
Reigate HillForward5
Sunningdale-NewWhite5
Sunningdale-NewYellow5
Sunningdale-NewBlue5
Sunningdale-NewBlack5
Sunningdale-OldWhite5
Sunningdale-OldYellow5
Sunningdale-OldBlue6
Sunningdale-OldBlack5
SurbitonWhite5
SurbitonYellow5
SurbitonRed5
SurbitonBlue4
TandridgeWhite5
TandridgeYellow5
TandridgeBlue5
Walton Heath-NewWhite5
Walton Heath-NewRed5
Walton Heath-NewBlue4
Walton Heath-NewGreen5
Walton Heath-NewChampionship5
Walton Heath-OldWhite5
Walton Heath-OldRed5
Walton Heath-OldBlue5
Walton Heath-OldGreen5
Walton Heath-OldChampionship5
West ByfleetWhite5
West ByfleetYellow5
West ByfleetRed5
West HillWhite5
West HillYellow5
West HillBlack5
West SurreyWhite5
West SurreyYellow5
Show 9 hole courses

Par 3 Avg - 4.22
Par 4 Avg - 5.47
Par 5 Avg - 6.33

Scoring Analysis for Christopher Floater

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Rookie Tour U14 "Race to the Stars" 2016 Q Sunday 25th September 2016 Royal Wimbledon 95 76 30
Farnham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Thursday 25th August 2016 Farnham 95 + 1 hole 26
U14/U13 Championship 2016 Q Monday 22nd August 2016 Malden 92 72  
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Monday 15th August 2016 Windlesham 90 70 38
Cuddington U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Monday 25th July 2016 Cuddington 84 + 1 hole 37
Hoebridge 2 U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Sunday 10th July 2016 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 69 43
Milford U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Sunday 26th June 2016 Milford 89 65 40
Hoebridge 1 U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Sunday 29th May 2016 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 69 + 1 hole 40
Shirley Park U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Sunday 15th May 2016 Shirley Park 95 68 39
Puttenham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Tuesday 5th April 2016 Puttenham 92 + 1 hole 33
West Byfleet U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Thursday 31st March 2016 West Byfleet 94 67 39
Farnham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Thursday 27th August 2015 Farnham 75 + 4 holes 32
Hoebridge U14 Boys Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Sunday 12th July 2015 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 77 45
Tyrrells Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Tuesday 26th May 2015 Tyrrells Wood 91 + 4 holes 18
Foxhills U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Sunday 29th March 2015 Foxhills - Manor 48 15


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.