More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Anna Stock

Tandridge Golf Club

CourseTeeCourse Hcap95% Playing Hcap
Betchworth ParkYellow27
Betchworth ParkRed25
ChobhamWhite28
ChobhamYellow27
ChobhamRed25
Clandon RegisRed27
Clandon RegisBlue24
CuddingtonRed26
CuddingtonForward27
DriftRed25
DriftBlue24
EpsomRed23
Farleigh Golf ClubRed23
Hankley CommonYellow26
Hankley CommonRed25
Hankley CommonBlack22
Reigate HillRed26
Reigate HillBlue25
Sunningdale-NewRed28
Sunningdale-OldRed28
SurbitonRed25
SurbitonBlue24
TandridgeRed26
TandridgeBlue25
Walton Heath-NewRed26
Walton Heath-NewBlue24
Walton Heath-OldRed27
Walton Heath-OldBlue26
West ByfleetRed26
West HillRed27
West SurreyRed26
Show 9 hole courses

Par 3 Avg - 4.20
Par 4 Avg - 5.61
Par 5 Avg - 6.30

Scoring Analysis for Anna Stock

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Farnham Girls Rookie Tour 2016 Q Thursday 25th August 2016 Farnham 89 + 1 hole 34
Windlesham Girls Rookie Tour 2016 Q Monday 15th August 2016 Windlesham 91 66 44
Cuddington Girls Rookie Tour 2016 Q Monday 25th July 2016 Cuddington 88 + 2 holes 30
Hoebridge 2 Girls Rookie Tour 2016 Sunday 10th July 2016 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 66 + 1 hole 42
Milford Girls Rookie Tour 2016 Q Sunday 26th June 2016 Milford 90 + 1 hole 35
Reigate Hill Girls Rookie Tour 2016 Q Sunday 12th June 2016 Reigate Hill 83 + 3 holes 29
Hoebridge 1 Girls Rookie Tour 2016 Sunday 29th May 2016 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 65 + 2 holes 37
Merrist Wood Girls Rookie Tour 2016 Q Sunday 1st May 2016 Merrist Wood 75 + 4 holes 27
Girls Rookie Tour "Race to the Stars" 2015 Q Sunday 4th October 2015 RAC Old Course 95 + 1 hole 31
Farnham Girls Rookie Tour 2015 Q Thursday 27th August 2015 Farnham 103 78 30
Rusper Girls Rookie Tour 2015 Q Tuesday 11th August 2015 Rusper 94 + 1 hole 35
Cuddington Girls Rookie Tour 2015 Q Monday 27th July 2015 Cuddington 94 65 44
Hoebridge Girls Rookie Tour 2015 Sunday 12th July 2015 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 72 47
Reigate Hill Girls Rookie Tour 2015 Sunday 14th June 2015 Reigate Hill 99 66 42
Tyrrells Wood Girls Rookie Tour 2015 Tuesday 26th May 2015 Tyrrells Wood 88 + 2 holes 36
Puttenham Girls Rookie Tour 2015 Sunday 17th May 2015 Puttenham 100 64 43
West Byfleet Girls Rookie Tour 2015 Thursday 9th April 2015 West Byfleet 100 + 2 holes 27
Foxhills Girls Rookie Tour 2015 Sunday 29th March 2015 Foxhills - Manor 41 23


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.