More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Tejin Mason

Surrey National Golf Club

CourseTeeCourse Hcap95% Playing Hcap
Betchworth ParkWhite16
Betchworth ParkYellow16
ChobhamWhite15
ChobhamYellow14
ChobhamRed13
Clandon RegisWhite16
Clandon RegisYellow15
Clandon RegisBlue14
CuddingtonWhite16
CuddingtonYellow15
DriftWhite15
DriftYellow15
DriftBlue13
DriftOak15
EpsomWhite14
EpsomYellow13
Farleigh Golf ClubWhite14
Farleigh Golf ClubYellow14
Hankley CommonWhite15
Hankley CommonYellow15
Hankley CommonRed14
Hankley CommonBlack13
Reigate HillWhite16
Reigate HillYellow15
Reigate HillBlue14
Reigate HillForward15
Sunningdale-NewWhite16
Sunningdale-NewYellow15
Sunningdale-NewBlue16
Sunningdale-NewBlack15
Sunningdale-OldWhite16
Sunningdale-OldYellow15
Sunningdale-OldBlue17
Sunningdale-OldBlack15
SurbitonWhite15
SurbitonYellow15
SurbitonRed13
SurbitonBlue13
TandridgeWhite16
TandridgeYellow15
TandridgeBlue14
Walton Heath-NewWhite15
Walton Heath-NewRed14
Walton Heath-NewBlue13
Walton Heath-NewGreen14
Walton Heath-NewChampionship16
Walton Heath-OldWhite16
Walton Heath-OldRed14
Walton Heath-OldBlue13
Walton Heath-OldGreen15
Walton Heath-OldChampionship16
West ByfleetWhite15
West ByfleetYellow14
West ByfleetRed14
West HillWhite15
West HillYellow14
West HillBlack16
West SurreyWhite15
West SurreyYellow15
Show 9 hole courses

Par 3 Avg - 4.09
Par 4 Avg - 5.52
Par 5 Avg - 6.66

Scoring Analysis for Tejin Mason

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Farnham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Thursday 25th August 2016 Farnham 80 + 2 holes 27
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Monday 15th August 2016 Windlesham 91 + 1 hole 26
Cuddington U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Monday 25th July 2016 Cuddington 92 76 31
Milford U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Sunday 26th June 2016 Milford 86 70 35
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Sunday 12th June 2016 Reigate Hill 77 + 1 hole 39
Hoebridge 1 U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Sunday 29th May 2016 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 66 41
Shirley Park U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Sunday 15th May 2016 Shirley Park 79 + 2 holes 31
Merrist Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Sunday 1st May 2016 Merrist Wood 100 83 25
Rookie Tour U14 "Race to the Stars" 2015 Q Sunday 4th October 2015 RAC Old Course 101 81 29
Farnham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Thursday 27th August 2015 Farnham 84 + 1 hole 36
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Monday 17th August 2015 Windlesham 96 75 33
Rusper U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Tuesday 11th August 2015 Rusper 98 + 1 hole 28
Cuddington U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Monday 27th July 2015 Cuddington 105 77 31
Hoebridge U14 Boys Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Sunday 12th July 2015 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 66 52
Milford U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Sunday 28th June 2015 Milford 103 75 30
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Sunday 14th June 2015 Reigate Hill 81 + 2 holes 37
Tyrrells Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Tuesday 26th May 2015 Tyrrells Wood 100 72 35
Puttenham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Sunday 17th May 2015 Puttenham 91 + 1 hole 40
West Byfleet U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Thursday 9th April 2015 West Byfleet 99 69 37
Foxhills U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Sunday 29th March 2015 Foxhills - Manor 40 20
Wentworth U12 Boys Race to the Stars 2014 Q Sunday 28th September 2014 Wentworth East Course 81 + 4 holes 23
Betchworth Park U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Thursday 28th August 2014 Betchworth Park 97 67 38
Windlesham U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Tuesday 19th August 2014 Windlesham 102 70 38
Effingham U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 3rd August 2014 Effingham 103 70 37
Cuddington U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Monday 28th July 2014 Cuddington 84 + 2 holes 40
Foxhills U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Sunday 13th July 2014 Foxhills - Manor 40 23
Redhill and Reigate U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 29th June 2014 Redhill & Reigate 96 43
Reigate Hill U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 15th June 2014 Reigate Hill 98 + 1 hole 37
Banstead Downs U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Wednesday 28th May 2014 Banstead Downs 54 + 9 holes 18
Goal Farm U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Sunday 18th May 2014 Goal Farm Par 3 37 26


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.