More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Dexter Daly

Cuddington Golf Club

CourseTeeCourse Hcap95% Playing Hcap
Betchworth ParkWhite8
Betchworth ParkYellow8
ChobhamWhite8
ChobhamYellow7
ChobhamRed7
Clandon RegisWhite8
Clandon RegisYellow8
Clandon RegisBlue7
CuddingtonWhite8
CuddingtonYellow7
DriftWhite8
DriftYellow7
DriftBlue6
DriftOak7
EpsomWhite7
EpsomYellow7
Farleigh-GreenWhite7
Farleigh-GreenYellow7
Farleigh-OrangeWhite7
Farleigh-OrangeYellow7
Farleigh-PurpleWhite7
Farleigh-PurpleYellow7
Hankley CommonWhite8
Hankley CommonYellow7
Hankley CommonRed7
Hankley CommonBlack6
Reigate HillWhite8
Reigate HillYellow8
Reigate HillBlue7
Reigate HillForward8
Sunningdale-NewWhite8
Sunningdale-NewYellow8
Sunningdale-NewBlue8
Sunningdale-NewBlack8
Sunningdale-OldWhite8
Sunningdale-OldYellow8
Sunningdale-OldBlue8
Sunningdale-OldBlack7
SurbitonWhite7
SurbitonYellow7
SurbitonRed7
SurbitonBlue7
Sutton GreenWhite8
Sutton GreenBlue8
TandridgeWhite8
TandridgeYellow7
TandridgeBlue7
Walton Heath-NewWhite8
Walton Heath-NewRed7
Walton Heath-NewBlue6
Walton Heath-NewGreen7
Walton Heath-NewChampionship8
Walton Heath-OldWhite8
Walton Heath-OldRed7
Walton Heath-OldBlue7
Walton Heath-OldGreen8
Walton Heath-OldChampionship8
West ByfleetWhite8
West ByfleetYellow7
West ByfleetRed7
West HillWhite8
West HillYellow7
West HillBlack8
West SurreyWhite8
West SurreyYellow7
Show 9 hole courses

Par 3 Avg - 4.06
Par 4 Avg - 5.29
Par 5 Avg - 6.02

Scoring Analysis for Dexter Daly

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Surrey Captains (Boys) Junior League Cup Q Monday 23rd October 2017 Cuddington 84 + 1 hole 34
Surrey Captains (Boys) Junior League Cup Q Monday 26th October 2015 Farnham 83 + 1 hole 37
Farnham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Thursday 27th August 2015 Farnham 71 + 4 holes 28
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Monday 17th August 2015 Windlesham 82 + 2 holes 33
Rusper U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Tuesday 11th August 2015 Rusper 73 + 4 holes 28
Cuddington U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Monday 27th July 2015 Cuddington 98 76 31
Milford U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Sunday 28th June 2015 Milford 58 + 5 holes 35
Puttenham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Sunday 17th May 2015 Puttenham 91 68 39
West Byfleet U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Thursday 9th April 2015 West Byfleet 90 + 1 hole 32
Foxhills U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Sunday 29th March 2015 Foxhills - Manor 36 21
Wentworth U12 Boys Race to the Stars 2014 Q Sunday 28th September 2014 Wentworth East Course 71 + 4 holes 28
Betchworth Park U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Thursday 28th August 2014 Betchworth Park 85 + 1 hole 38
Windlesham U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Tuesday 19th August 2014 Windlesham 97 72 36
Effingham U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 3rd August 2014 Effingham 100 75 32
Cuddington U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Monday 28th July 2014 Cuddington 96 71 35
Redhill and Reigate U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 29th June 2014 Redhill & Reigate 71 + 3 holes 37
Goal Farm U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Sunday 18th May 2014 Goal Farm Par 3 25 + 3 holes 14
Merrist Wood U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 4th May 2014 Merrist Wood 81 + 2 holes 36
West Byfleet U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Thursday 17th April 2014 West Byfleet 92 65 41
Hoebridge U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Thursday 10th April 2014 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 72 45


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.