More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Peter Stevens

Surrey National Golf Club

Par 3 Avg - 4.14
Par 4 Avg - 5.22
Par 5 Avg - 6.46

Scoring Analysis for Peter Stevens

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
U18 Championships 2017 Multiround Q Thursday 1st June 2017 Pyrford 81 76  
U18 Championships 2017 Multiround Q Thursday 1st June 2017 Pyrford 81 76  
Cuddington Race to the Stars U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 15th September 2013 Cuddington 79 + 3 holes 30
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Wednesday 28th August 2013 Windlesham 74 + 4 holes 26
Betchworth Park U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Thursday 22nd August 2013 Betchworth Park 82 + 3 holes 30
Effingham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 4th August 2013 Effingham 89 + 1 hole 37
Camberley Heath U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Monday 29th July 2013 Camberley Heath 95 + 1 hole 33
Foxhills U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Sunday 14th July 2013 Foxhills - Manor 33 + 1 hole 19
Redhill and Reigate U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 30th June 2013 Redhill & Reigate 81 + 1 hole 45
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 16th June 2013 Reigate Hill 89 + 3 holes 25
Banstead Downs U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Wednesday 29th May 2013 Banstead Downs 103 73 34
Hoebridge U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Thursday 11th April 2013 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 69 56
Goal Farm U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Sunday 17th March 2013 Goal Farm Par 3 37 26


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.