More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Jordan Maughan

Rusper Golf Club

Par 3 Avg - 3.63
Par 4 Avg - 4.90
Par 5 Avg - 5.47

Scoring Analysis for Jordan Maughan

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
U18 Championships 2016 Multiround Q Friday 8th April 2016 Clandon Regis 89 79  
U18 Championships 2016 Multiround Q Friday 8th April 2016 Clandon Regis 87 77  
Cuddington Race to the Stars U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 15th September 2013 Cuddington 85 71 36
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Wednesday 28th August 2013 Windlesham 79 + 1 hole 38
Betchworth Park U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Thursday 22nd August 2013 Betchworth Park 73 + 2 holes 35
U14/U13 Championship 2013 Q Monday 19th August 2013 Roehampton 84 69  
Effingham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 4th August 2013 Effingham 48 + 7 holes 26
Camberley Heath U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Monday 29th July 2013 Camberley Heath 71 + 2 holes 39
Foxhills U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Sunday 14th July 2013 Foxhills - Manor 38 15
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 16th June 2013 Reigate Hill 71 + 2 holes 37
Banstead Downs U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Wednesday 29th May 2013 Banstead Downs 90 75 32
Merrist Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 5th May 2013 Merrist Wood 68 + 4 holes 25
Hoebridge U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Thursday 11th April 2013 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 59 46
Goal Farm U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Sunday 17th March 2013 Goal Farm Par 3 35 18


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.