More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Jonathan Gerrish

Royal Blackheath Golf Club

Par 3 Avg - 3.64
Par 4 Avg - 4.51
Par 5 Avg - 5.33

Scoring Analysis for Jonathan Gerrish

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Hawkstone U16 Boys Stableford Competition Q Thursday 9th April 2015 Hawkstone Park - Hawkstone Course 95 91 25
Hawkstone Boys 54 Hole Tournament Q Wednesday 8th April 2015 Hawkstone Park - Hawkstone Course 80 77  
Hawkstone Boys 54 Hole Tournament Q Wednesday 8th April 2015 Hawkstone Park - Championship Course 79 76  
Effingham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 4th August 2013 Effingham NR 0
Camberley Heath U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Monday 29th July 2013 Camberley Heath 75 + 1 hole 31
Foxhills U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Sunday 14th July 2013 Foxhills - Manor 38 11
Redhill and Reigate U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 30th June 2013 Redhill & Reigate 71 66 38
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 16th June 2013 Reigate Hill 78 73 35
Merrist Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 5th May 2013 Merrist Wood 83 78 29
Surrey U18 Championship Q Thursday 11th April 2013 Camberley Heath 77 72  
Surrey U18 Championship Q Thursday 11th April 2013 Camberley Heath 81 76  
West Byfleet U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Friday 5th April 2013 West Byfleet 79 74 32
Goal Farm U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Sunday 17th March 2013 Goal Farm Par 3 27 21


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.