More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Dylan Fenton

Betchworth Park Golf Club

Par 3 Avg - 3.95
Par 4 Avg - 5.26
Par 5 Avg - 5.96

Scoring Analysis for Dylan Fenton

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Cuddington Race to the Stars U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 15th September 2013 Cuddington 74 + 3 holes 28
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Wednesday 28th August 2013 Windlesham 70 + 3 holes 34
Betchworth Park U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Thursday 22nd August 2013 Betchworth Park 86 + 1 hole 29
Effingham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 4th August 2013 Effingham 88 + 1 hole 30
Camberley Heath U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Monday 29th July 2013 Camberley Heath 88 69 38
Foxhills U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Sunday 14th July 2013 Foxhills - Manor 37 18
Redhill and Reigate U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 30th June 2013 Redhill & Reigate 86 + 1 hole 31
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 16th June 2013 Reigate Hill 86 + 1 hole 34
Banstead Downs U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Wednesday 29th May 2013 Banstead Downs 84 + 2 holes 27
Merrist Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 5th May 2013 Merrist Wood 87 67 40
West Byfleet U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Friday 5th April 2013 West Byfleet 94 74 32
Goal Farm U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Sunday 17th March 2013 Goal Farm Par 3 37 18


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.