More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Aurelius Lynarko

BurhillWHS Handicap Calculator

Par 3 Avg - 4.05
Par 4 Avg - 5.06
Par 5 Avg - 6.01

Scoring Analysis for Aurelius Lynarko

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Reigate Hill Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2024 H Saturday 13th July 2024 Reigate Hill 76 66  
Surbiton Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2024 H Sunday 30th June 2024 Surbiton 74 63  
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2024 H Sunday 23rd June 2024 Cranleigh 86 74  
Shirley Park Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2024 H Sunday 5th May 2024 Shirley Park 89 79  
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (0-12} 2024 H Sunday 21st April 2024 Drift 87 78  
Surrey Junior Masters 2023 H Sunday 8th October 2023 Hankley Common 98 87  
Clandon Regis Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 10th September 2023 Clandon Regis 77 + 1 hole 36
Milford Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 6th August 2023 Milford 83 70 33
U13 & U14 County Championship 2023 H Thursday 3rd August 2023 Camberley Heath 80 62  
Cuddington Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Monday 31st July 2023 Cuddington 92 76 31
Reigate Hill Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 16th July 2023 Reigate Hill 89 70 40
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 25th June 2023 Cranleigh 65 + 4 holes 31
U12 County Championship 2023 (The Paul Casey Trophy) H Sunday 21st May 2023 Chobham 80 61  
Shirley Park Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 7th May 2023 Shirley Park 94 73 34
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 23rd April 2023 Drift 94 73 37
Puttenham Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2023 H Tuesday 11th April 2023 Puttenham 93 69 39
Farleigh Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Tuesday 4th April 2023 Farleigh-Green 89 65 43
Bramley Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2022 H Sunday 24th July 2022 Bramley 101 77 28
Sutton Green Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2022 H Sunday 10th July 2022 Sutton Green 93 66 41
Sunningdale Heath Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2022 H Thursday 2nd June 2022 Sunningdale Heath 88 64 32
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2022 H Sunday 24th April 2022 Drift 103 74 34


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.