More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Charles Greenwood

Walton HeathWHS Handicap Calculator

Par 3 Avg - 4.59
Par 4 Avg - 5.88
Par 5 Avg - 6.78

Scoring Analysis for Charles Greenwood

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Reigate Hill Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2024 H Saturday 13th July 2024 Reigate Hill 99 74 34
Surbiton Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2024 H Sunday 30th June 2024 Surbiton 90 + 1 hole 35
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2024 H Sunday 23rd June 2024 Cranleigh 78 + 2 holes 38
Sunningdale Heath Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2024 H Thursday 30th May 2024 Sunningdale Heath 64 + 2 holes 38
Shirley Park Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2024 H Sunday 5th May 2024 Shirley Park 97 + 3 holes 17
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (13-36} 2024 H Sunday 21st April 2024 Drift 92 + 2 holes 32
Puttenham Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2024 H Tuesday 9th April 2024 Puttenham 98 + 1 hole 30
Clandon Regis Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 10th September 2023 Clandon Regis 99 66 42
Farnham Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Thursday 17th August 2023 Farnham 98 66 42
Milford Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 6th August 2023 Milford 85 + 1 hole 42
Reigate Hill Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 16th July 2023 Reigate Hill 77 + 4 holes 30
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 25th June 2023 Cranleigh 93 + 1 hole 36
Sunningdale Heath Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Thursday 1st June 2023 Sunningdale Heath 91 + 1 hole 25
U12 County Championship 2023 (The Paul Casey Trophy) H Sunday 21st May 2023 Chobham 119 87  
Shirley Park Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 7th May 2023 Shirley Park 90 + 4 holes 19
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2023 H Sunday 23rd April 2023 Drift 92 + 3 holes 24
Addington Court 2 Rookie Tour YIGS 2019 Sunday 8th September 2019 Addington Court 47 20
Hoebridge 1 RookieTour YIGS 2019 Sunday 19th May 2019 Hoebridge 18 Non Q Yigs 39 33
Addington Court 1 Rookie Tour YIGS 2019 Sunday 14th April 2019 Addington Court 54 20


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.