More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Jonnie Summerfield

Foxhills

Par 3 Avg - 4.16
Par 4 Avg - 4.88
Par 5 Avg - 5.50

Scoring Analysis for Jonnie Summerfield

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Sutton Green Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2022 Q Sunday 10th July 2022 Sutton Green 87 75 32
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2022 Q Sunday 26th June 2022 Cranleigh 47 + 8 holes 16
Reigate Hill Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2022 Q Sunday 5th June 2022 Reigate Hill 73 + 1 hole 42
Sunningdale Heath Rookie Tour Boys (13-36) 2022 Q Thursday 2nd June 2022 Sunningdale Heath 63 + 2 holes 32
Hoebridge 2 RookieTour YIGS 2019 Sunday 7th July 2019 Hoebridge 18 Non Q Yigs 36 21
Hoebridge 1 RookieTour YIGS 2019 Sunday 19th May 2019 Hoebridge 18 Non Q Yigs 31 30
Addington Court 1 Rookie Tour YIGS 2019 Sunday 14th April 2019 Addington Court 42 20
Addington Court 2 YIGS Tour 2018 Sunday 2nd September 2018 Addington Court 43 19
Hoebridge 2 YIGS Tour 2018 Monday 9th July 2018 Hoebridge 18 Non Q Yigs 39 23
Hoebridge 1 YIGS Tour 2018 Sunday 20th May 2018 Hoebridge - Maybury 9 YIGs 41 31
Addington Court 1 YIGS Tour 2018 Sunday 15th April 2018 Addington Court 54 13


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.