More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Luke Bloom

Burhill Golf Club

CourseTeeCourse Hcap95% Playing Hcap
Betchworth ParkWhite8
Betchworth ParkYellow8
ChobhamWhite8
ChobhamYellow7
ChobhamRed7
Clandon RegisWhite8
Clandon RegisYellow8
Clandon RegisBlue7
CuddingtonWhite8
CuddingtonYellow7
DriftWhite8
DriftYellow7
DriftBlue6
DriftOak7
EpsomWhite7
EpsomYellow7
Farleigh Golf ClubWhite7
Farleigh Golf ClubYellow7
Hankley CommonWhite8
Hankley CommonYellow7
Hankley CommonRed7
Hankley CommonBlack6
Reigate HillWhite8
Reigate HillYellow8
Reigate HillBlue7
Reigate HillForward8
Sunningdale-NewWhite8
Sunningdale-NewYellow8
Sunningdale-NewBlue8
Sunningdale-NewBlack8
Sunningdale-OldWhite8
Sunningdale-OldYellow8
Sunningdale-OldBlue8
Sunningdale-OldBlack7
SurbitonWhite7
SurbitonYellow7
SurbitonRed7
SurbitonBlue7
TandridgeWhite8
TandridgeYellow7
TandridgeBlue7
Walton Heath-NewWhite8
Walton Heath-NewRed7
Walton Heath-NewBlue6
Walton Heath-NewGreen7
Walton Heath-NewChampionship8
Walton Heath-OldWhite8
Walton Heath-OldRed7
Walton Heath-OldBlue7
Walton Heath-OldGreen8
Walton Heath-OldChampionship8
West ByfleetWhite8
West ByfleetYellow7
West ByfleetRed7
West HillWhite8
West HillYellow7
West HillBlack8
West SurreyWhite8
West SurreyYellow7
Show 9 hole courses

Par 3 Avg - 3.58
Par 4 Avg - 5.11
Par 5 Avg - 6.06

Scoring Analysis for Luke Bloom

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
U16/15 Championship 2018 Multiround Q Thursday 9th August 2018 Clandon Regis 92 83  
U16/15 Championship 2018 Multiround Q Thursday 9th August 2018 Clandon Regis 79 70  
Farnham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Thursday 24th August 2017 Farnham 75 + 1 hole 41
Hoebridge U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Sunday 9th July 2017 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 62 40
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Sunday 11th June 2017 Reigate Hill 77 + 3 holes 25
West Byfleet U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Thursday 1st June 2017 West Byfleet 78 + 1 hole 36
Merrist Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Sunday 30th April 2017 Merrist Wood 2017 85 + 1 hole 31
Rookie Tour U14 "Race to the Stars" 2016 Q Sunday 25th September 2016 Royal Wimbledon 84 + 1 hole 33
Farnham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Thursday 25th August 2016 Farnham 90 71 37
U14/U13 Championship 2016 Q Monday 22nd August 2016 Malden 86 66  
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Monday 15th August 2016 Windlesham 89 + 1 hole 32
Cuddington U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Monday 25th July 2016 Cuddington 91 + 1 hole 28
Hoebridge 2 U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Sunday 10th July 2016 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 67 45
Milford U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Sunday 26th June 2016 Milford 86 62 43
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Sunday 12th June 2016 Reigate Hill 92 + 1 hole 33
Hoebridge 1 U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Sunday 29th May 2016 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 61 52
Shirley Park U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Sunday 15th May 2016 Shirley Park 79 + 3 holes 31
Merrist Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Sunday 1st May 2016 Merrist Wood 94 70 38


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.