A Team 2018last updated
A Team Captain’s Telephone Numbers
Andrew Inglis 07982 248 753Phil Brittain 07828 018 916
Ben Palmer07500 900 897Mark Scott07779 330 405
Keith Collins07837 918 186   
If you are interested in representing the County 'A' Team for any of the matches below, please copy and paste this link into your browser fill in the form on the link below - or contact the captain directly.
A Team v Coombe Wood A Team v West SurreyA Team The Addington
on 24 Feb  NOW 21 Apr on 17 Maron 24 Mar
Keith Collins (Capt) Andy Inglis (Capt)Mark Scott (Capt)
Mark Scott Scott StanleyPhil Brittain
Ben Palmer Andy RogersKeith Collins
Maartens Van Rensburg Mark ScottJacob Aaholm
Steve Harding Jacob AalholmAlex Cooper
Stuart Beatty Keith CollinsKevin Lee
Sion Morgan Kevin LeeEd Keep
Danny Murray Mike HeardScott Mutter 
cancelled due to flooding   Match abandoned A Team won 7 - 5
A Team v FarnhamA Team v MitchamA Team  v Betchworth Park 
 6 aside 18 hole 4BBB  
on 1 Apron 7 Apron May 12 
Ben Palmer (Capt)Phil Brittain (Capt)Ben Palmer (Capt) 
Keith CollinsGraham LettsMark Scott 
David PrimroseKevin LeeRob Wicks 
Andy InglisKeith CollinsJohn Morgan 
John CassidyBen PalmerJames Molyneux 
Harry UzzellMark ScottKeith Collins 
Graham Letts Tim Mitchell 
Steve Barnes Richard McGrath 
  Gareth Whiting-Balcombe 
A Team won 9 - 3 A Team won 2½ - ½  A Team lost 3½ - 6½   
 A Team v North DownsA Team v Tyrrells WoodA Team v Royal Mid-Surrey
 on 20 Mayon 14 Julon 28 Jul
 Keith Collins (Capt)Phil Brittain (Capt)Andy Inglis (Capt)
 B PalmerJohn Sharp 
 P BrittainBen Palmer 
 M ScottMark Scott 
 S BarnesJohn Cassidy 
 J SharpLuke Gorman 
 M JohnJacob Aaholm 
 J HunterPeter Baeg 
  A Team won 6 - 2 A Team won 3½ - ½   
A Team v Purley Downs A Team v Reigate Heath A Team v Roehampton
on 22 Sept on 13 Octon 20 Oct
Mark Scott (Capt) Mark Scott (Capt)Mark Scott (Capt)
Keith Collins Keith CollinsAlex Tonge
Ben Palmer Peter BaegJohn Sharp
Martin Cooper James MolenyuxBen Palmer
Tom Hanley Gareth Whiting-BalcombeJames Molenyux
Jacob Aaholm Jacob AaholmPhil Brittain
Maartens Van Rensburg Phil BrittainMike Lazer
John Cassidy Jamie HarrisJohn Cassidy 
A Team won 5 - 3      
A Team v Banstead Downs A Team v  Burhill 
  (8 or 10 TBC) 
on 4 Nov on 24 Nov  
Phil Brittain (Capt) Ben Palmer (Capt) 
Print page
background image